Vichy Mag

Life Coach

Life Coach

How to live fast while living well

Slow living is great, but it isn’t for everyone. Whether you’re dealing with stress in the workplace, a hectic home life, or just trying to fit five minutes in the day for yourself, consider our guilt-free tips for matching your lifestyle to your life’s style, so you can get the most out of every minute without feeling overwhelmed.

Read more

Life Coach

Time-saving: 5 tricks to speed up your day

If, like so many of us, you find yourself always rushing from appointment to appointment with no time to spare, it’s time to step back and examine your daily habits. After reading these tips, you’ll never look at your morning routine the same way again: more speed, less haste = your new mantra.

Read more

Life Coach

Yes, you can work hard and still have perfect skin

When it comes to getting ahead in the workplace, career-related stress can sometimes take its toll on our skin. We spoke to dermatologist Dr. Nina Roos to get her expert tips on how to manage a busy lifestyle – without your skin suffering the consequences.

Read more

Fine Lines

How to drink 2 liters of water per day

Although fundamental, it is not always easy to drink 2 liters of water per day. Here are some tips to do that without much effort.

Read more

Life Coach

How to beat behavior-related aging

How do our day-to-day behaviors affect skin and what can we do to stave off their effects without making life more complicated? Our skin expert, Patricia Pineau, Scientific communication Director at L’Oréal Research, gives us her tips.

Read more

Conseils d'Experts

Coach de Vie

Coach de Vie

Comment vivre à la fois vite et bien

La vie au ralenti, c’est super, mais ce n’est pas pour tout le monde. Que vous viviez du stress au travail, que vous ayez une vie personnelle trépidante ou encore que vous essayiez d’avoir seulement cinq petites minutes par jour à vous, nos conseils peuvent vous aider à adapter votre rythme de vie au rythme de la vie afin de vous permettre de profiter de chaque instant, sans vous sentir coupable ou submergée.

En savoir plus

Coach de Vie

Conseils pour gagner du temps : 5 trucs pour gagner du temps tout au long de la journée

Si, comme la plupart des gens, vous passez votre temps à courir d’un rendez-vous à un autre et que vous n’avez pas une minute à perdre, prenez le temps d’analyser vos habitudes quotidiennes. Après avoir lu ces conseils, vous n’envisagerez plus jamais votre routine matinale de la même façon ; votre nouveau mantra sera : plus rapide, moins précipité.

En savoir plus

Coach de Vie

Oui, vous pouvez travailler dur et quand même avoir une belle peau

Lorsque vient le temps de gravir les échelons au travail, le stress lié à notre carrière peut parfois laisser des traces sur notre peau. Nous avons parlé à la dermatologue Dre Nina Roos pour obtenir ses conseils d’expert sur la façon de gérer un style de vie occupé, sans que notre peau en souffre.

En savoir plus

Ridules

Comment boire deux litres d'eau par jour

Although fundamental, it is not always easy to drink 2 liters of water per day. Here are some tips to do that without much effort.

En savoir plus

Coach de Vie

Comment vaincre le vieillissement lié au comportement

Comment nos comportements quotidiens affectent-ils la peau et que pouvons-nous faire pour éviter leurs effets sans nous compliquer la vie? Notre expert en peau, Patricia Pineau, directrice de la communication scientifique de Recherche L'Oréal, nous présente ses conseils.

En savoir plus