Main content

Mineral 89 Eyes Kit

VALUE OF $50.43

Mineral 89 Eyes Kit is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 1.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_CA, sid_065519950918, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Your kit contains: Mineral 89 Eye Serum 15ml with hyaluronic acid gives eyes a daily boost of stren ... Read full description

LIMITED EDITIONS

Mineral 89 Eyes Kit

VALUE OF $50.43

Old price $ 36.95 New price $ 29.56

20% OFF

Mandatory Fields

Your kit contains:

Mineral 89 Eye Serum 15ml with hyaluronic acid gives eyes a daily boost of strength for a brighter, smoother look. Powerful active ingredients protect and strengthen periorbital-damaged skin against daily external aggressors like weather changes, stress, fatigue, and pollution. Skin concerns such as dullness, damaged skin, and a weakened skin barrier are targeted with this eye serum. 89% Vichy Mineralizing Thermal Water and natural origin hyaluronic acid act together to strengthen the skin's moisture barrier to improve skin elasticity. Pure caffeine and natural origin dermo-chorella work together to provide brightening and depuffing benefits. 24-hour hydration ensures continuous brightening effects and a decreased look of dark circles under the eyes. Non-greasy gel formula is made without parabens, fragrance, mineral oil, alcohols, or colorants. Dermatologist and ophthalmologist tested on sensitive skin. Hypoallergenic formula.


Your gifts:

Aqualia rich cream 15ml: Recharges dry & dehydrated skin with intense hydration, using 97% naturally derived ingredients, including Hyaluronic Acid, fortifying Vichy mineralizing water, and plant sugar mannose. Skin is instantly dewy-fresh,feels comfortable, stays hydrated for up to 48 hours and are as reinforced even under climate variations, stress, or pollution.
Mineral 89 Probiotic Fractions 1.5ml: A regenerating and repairing booster powered by probiotic fractions grown in Vichy Volcanic Water and enriched with soothing niacinamide (Vitamin B3) to correct visible signs of stress on skin.

Skin Type: All Types
Skin Concern: All Skin Types
Hydrates, smoothes, brightens dark circles Strengthens and preserves skin’s moisture barrier and reduces trans epidermal water loss Hydrates and protects against skin aggressors for 24 hours Tones skin and improves skin elasticity.

For all skin types, even sensitive ones. Hypoallergenic. Apply a drop on clean skin, morning and evening. Tested under dermatological and ophthalmological control. Suitable for contact lens wearers.

How to use:

1. Place a drop of Mineral 89 EYES on your fingertips and distribute it around each eye: 3 taps above and below each eye.
2. Gently press with a rolling pressure each drop into your eye contour using 2 fingers, in order to drain and depuff eye bags.
3. Use your finger to smooth from the inner to the outer corners of the under eye area and eyelid to smooth fine lines.

Complete Your Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hydrating eye serum Great serum for the under eyes. Very hydrating and love that it’s unscented. Sometimes I lock this serum in with a tiny bit of Vaseline. Unfortunately aside from moisturizing + slightly depuffing, the serum isn’t effective for dark circles if that’s what you’re looking for. Will definitely repurchase this
Date published: 2022-05-12
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_CA, sid_065519950918, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
For the best experience, please turn your device

Main content

Coffret Mineral 89 Yeux

VALEUR DE 50.43 $

Coffret Mineral 89 Yeux est évalué 5.0 de 5 de 4.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_065519950918, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52ms
  • reviews, product

Votre coffret contient : Le sérum pour les yeux Minéral 89 15ml à l'acide hyaluronique donne aux y ... Lire plus

LIMITED EDITIONS

Coffret Mineral 89 Yeux

VALEUR DE 50.43 $

Old price 36,95 $ New price 29,56 $

20 % DE RABAIS

champs obligatoires

Votre coffret contient :

Le sérum pour les yeux Minéral 89 15ml à l'acide hyaluronique donne aux yeux un boost quotidien de force pour un regard plus brillant et plus lisse. De riches ingrédients actives protègent et renforcent la peau périorbitaire détériorée contre les agressions extérieures quotidiennes tels que les changements climatiques, le stress, la fatigue et la pollution. Les problèmes de peau tels que le manque d'éclat, la peau endommagée et la barrière de la peau fragilisée sont traités par ce sérum pour les yeux. L'eau thermale minéralisante de Vichy à 89 % et l'acide hyaluronique d'origine naturelle travaillent ensemble pour renforcer la barrière d'hydratation de la peau et améliorer son élasticité. La caféine pure et la dermo-chorella d'origine naturelle fonctionnent ensemble pour obtenir des effets éclaircissants et anti-cernes. Une hydratation de 24 heures assure des effets éclaircissants continus et une diminution de l'apparence des cernes sous les yeux. La formule gel non grasse est fabriquée sans parabènes, parfum, huile minérale, alcools ou colorants. Testé par des dermatologues et des ophtalmologues sur les peaux sensibles. Formule hypoallergénique.


Vos cadeaux :

Minéral 89 Probiotic Fractions 1,5ml: Booster régénérant et réparateur formulé des fractions probiotiques cultivées dans l’eau volcanique de Vichy et enrichi de niacinamide apaisante pour corriger les signes visibles du stress sur la peau.
AQUALIA RICHE 15ml: Recharge les peaux sèches et déshydratées avec une hydratation intense, en utilisant 97% d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle, dont l'Acide Hyaluronique, l'eau minéralisante de Vichy fortifiante, et le sucre végétal mannose. La peau est instantanément fraîche comme la rosée, confortable, hydratée jusqu'à 48 heures et renforcée même en cas de variations climatiques, de stress ou de pollution.

Type de Peau: Tous Types
Problème de Peau: Tous les Types de Peaux
Hydrate, lisse, éclaircit les cernes. Renforce et préserve la barrière d'hydratation de la peau et réduit la perte d'eau trans épidermique. Hydrate et protège contre les agresseurs de la peau pendant 24 heures. Tonifie la peau et améliore son élasticité.

Pour tous les types de peau, même les plus sensibles. Hypoallergénique. Appliquer une goutte sur une peau propre, matin et soir. Testé sous contrôle dermatologique et ophtalmologique. Convient aux porteurs de lentilles de contact.

Mode d'emploi :

1. Déposez une goutte de M89 sur le bout de vos doigts et répartissez-la autour de chaque œil : 3 tapotements au-dessus et en dessous de chaque œil.
2. Pressez délicatement avec une pression roulante chaque goutte dans le contour de l'œil à l'aide de 2 doigts, afin de drainer et de désengorger les poches des yeux.
3. Avec le doigt, lisser du coin interne au coin externe du contour de l'œil et de la paupière pour estomper les ridules.

Complétez Votre Routine

Rated 5 de 5 de par Douceur pour les yeux Très agréable rend la peau sous les yeux moins cernée et atténue les petites rides. Je l’utilise matin et soir et jusqu’à présent donne de bons résultats À recommander.
Date de publication: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 de 5 de par Appréciation Excellent produit que j'utilise depuis longtemps. Je l'ai même offert en cadeau, ce fut grandement apprécié, surtout la crème Aqualia Thermal riche pour peau sèche. Bref, j'adore vos produits, j'adore commander et recevoir vos nombreux échantillons. Merci!
Date de publication: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 de 5 de par Minéral 89, trop exceptionnel. J'adore ce coffret pour mes yeux. Minéral 89 yeux est fantastique car je porte des lentilles et c'est vraiment fantastique.
Date de publication: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 de 5 de par Ça fonctionne! Réduit les petites lignes autour des yeux à merveille
Date de publication: 2022-05-12
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_065519950918, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
For the best experience, please turn your device