Main content

AQUALIA THERMAL LIGHT CREAM KIT

Hydrating cream

Aqualia Thermal Light Cream is the natural rehydrating solution for your skin, in a light, refreshin ... Read full description

LIMITED EDITION

AQUALIA THERMAL LIGHT CREAM KIT

AQUALIA THERMAL LIGHT CREAM KIT

Hydrating cream

Old price $ 42.95 New price $ 32.21

25% OFF, 9-PIECE GIFT on $60+, FIRST 500: 4-PIECE GIFT on 95$+

Required fields are marked with an asterisk

CYBER WEEK SALE

25% OFF SITEWIDE
+ 9-PIECE DELUXE GIFT with orders of $60+
+ FIRST 500 orders: 4-PIECE GIFT with orders of $95+

NO CODE | SHOP NOW

Aqualia Thermal Light Cream is the natural rehydrating solution for your skin, in a light, refreshing face moisturizer. It recharges dry and dehydrated skin with 48-hour dynamic hydration and smooths fine lines. When skin is dry or dehydrated due to stress, lack of sleep and environmental exposure, it is important to choose products that provide long-lasting hydration while minimizing loss of water. This hydrating face cream is formulated with 97% natural-origin ingredients: Vichy Mineralizing Volcanic water, plant sugar and Hyaluronic Acid. Sourced from the heart of the French volcanoes, Vichy mineralizing Volcanic water charges itself with 15 essential minerals to help strengthen the skinโ€™s moisture barrier to help protect skin against external elements. Plant sugar delivers high performance hydration by strengthening the skinโ€™s moisture barrier to help prevent water loss, leaving skin radiant and plumped with moisture. This Hyaluronic Acid moisturizer with natural-origin Hyaluronic Acid is capable of holding over one thousand times its weight in water and helps your skin retain moisture. This facial moisturizer is tested and can withstand whatever the extreme condition - weather, stress, and other daily aggressors. This oil free moisturizer is: Paraben-free Mineral oil- free Silicone-free. This limited edition kit includes Aqualia Thermal light cream 50ml, Mineral 89 10ml, Mineral 89 eyes 1ml and Aqualia night cream 15ml.

Skin Type: Very Dry, Dry, Normal, Sensitive
Skin Concern: Dryness, Dullness, Hydration, Loss of Radiance

Aqualia Thermal Light Cream, lightweight face moisturizer for combination skin to normal skin offers intense hydration, using 97% naturally derived ingredients, including Hyaluronic Acid, fortifying Vichy mineralizing water, and plant sugar mannose. Skin is instantly dewy-fresh, feels comfortable, stays hydrated for up to 48 hours and are as reinforced even under climate variations, stress, or pollution.

In 1 month**:
- 92% agree skin feels hydrated all day.
- 90% agree skin feels more supple.
- 86% agree skin feels velvety soft.
- 84% agree complexion appears fresher.
- 76% agree skin looks more luminous.
Self-assessment on 52 women after 4 weeks of twice daily

1. Apply face moisturizer morning and evening to cleansed skin by spreading a touch of cream all over the face
2. Spread with outward movements from the middle of the face

VICHY VOLCANIC WATER - Strenghten & Protect the Skin Barrier PURE HYALURONIC ACID - Hydrates and visibly plumps skin. PLANT SUGAR - Delivers high performance hydration by strengthening the skinโ€™s moisture barrier to help prevent water loss, leaving skin radiant and plumped with moisture.

All Ingredients: AQUA / WATER/ EAU; GLYCERIN; ISOCETYL STEARATE; PROPANEDIOL; CETEARYL ALCOHOL; ALCOHOL DENAT.; CETYL ESTERS; BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER / SHEA BUTTER; PENTYLENE GLYCOL; POLYGLYCERYL-3 METHYLGLUCOSE DISTEARATE; MANNOSE; SODIUM POLYACRYLATE; SODIUM PCA; SALICYLIC ACID; SODIUM HYALURONATE [NATURALLY DERIVED HYALURONIC ACID]; CAPRYLYL GLYCOL; CITRIC ACID; PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Complete Your Routine

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device

Main content

AQUALIA THERMAL CRÈME LÉGÈRE COFFRET

Crème hydratante

Aqualia Thermal Crème Légère est la solution naturelle pour réhydrater votre peau, dans une crème ra ... Lire plus

ÉDITION LIMITÉE

AQUALIA THERMAL CREME LEGERE COFFRET

AQUALIA THERMAL CRÈME LÉGÈRE COFFRET

Crème hydratante

Old price 42,95 $ New price 32,21 $

-25 % DE RABAIS, 9 PIÈCES avec 60 $+, PREMIER 500: 4 PIÈCES avec 95$+

champs obligatoires

VENTE DE LA CYBER SEMAINE

-25 % DE RABAIS
+ CADEAU de 9 PIÈCES avec achat 60 $+
+ 500 premiers: CADEAU de 4 PIÈCES avec achat 95 $+.

AUCUN CODE | MAGASINEZ

Aqualia Thermal Crème Légère est la solution naturelle pour réhydrater votre peau, dans une crème rafraîchissante et légère pour le visage. Elle recharge les peaux sèches et déshydratées avec une hydratation dynamique de 48 heures et lisse les ridules. Lorsque la peau est sèche ou déshydratée à cause du stress, du manque de sommeil et de son environnement, il est important de choisir des produits qui offrent une hydratation prolongée tout en minimisant la perte d'eau. Cette crème hydratante pour le visage est formulée avec 97% d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle : L'eau volcanique minéralisante de Vichy, le sucre végétal et l'acide hyaluronique. Provenant du cœur des volcans français, l'eau volcanique minéralisante de Vichy se charge de 15 minéraux essentiels pour aider à renforcer la barrière d'hydratation de la peau afin de la protéger contre les éléments extérieurs. Le sucre végétal offre une hydratation de haute performance en fortifiant la barrière hydratante de la peau pour aider à empêcher la perte d'eau, laissant la peau radieuse et repulpée. Cet hydratant contenant de l'acide hyaluronique d'origine naturelle est capable de retenir plus de mille fois son poids en eau et aide votre peau à conserver son hydratation. Cet hydratant pour le visage a été testé et peut résister à toutes les conditions extrêmes - météo, stress et autres agressions quotidiennes. Cette crème hydratante sans huile est : Sans paraben Sans huile minérale Sans silicone. Ce kit en édition limitée comprend Aqualia Thermal crème légère 50ml, Mineral 89 10ml, Mineral 89 yeux 1ml et Aqualia crème de nuit 15ml.

Type de Peau: Très Sèche, Sèche, Normal, Sensible
Problème de Peau: Sèche, Teint Terne, Hydratation, Perte d'Éclat

La Crème Légère Thermale Aqualia offre une hydratation intense, en utilisant 97% d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle, dont l'Acide Hyaluronique, l'eau minéralisante fortifiante de Vichy, et le sucre végétal mannose. La peau est instantanément fraîche comme la rosée, elle est confortable, reste hydratée jusqu'à 48 heures et est aussi renforcée même en cas de variations climatiques, de stress ou de pollution.

Dans 1 mois**:
- 92% pensent que la peau est hydratée toute la journée.
- 90% pensent que la peau est plus souple.
- 86% pensent que la peau est douce comme du velours.
- 84% pensent que le teint paraît plus frais.
- 76% pensent que la peau paraît plus lumineuse.
Auto-évaluation sur 52 femmes après 4 semaines d'utilisation biquotidienne. ** Évaluation Vichy, 2018

1. Appliquer matin et soir une crème hydratante pour le visage sur une peau nettoyée en étalant une touche de crème sur tout le visage
2. Diffuser avec des mouvements vers l'extérieur à partir du milieu du visage

AQUA / WATER/ EAU; GLYCERIN; ISOCETYL STEARATE; PROPANEDIOL; CETEARYL ALCOHOL; ALCOHOL DENAT.; CETYL ESTERS; BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER / SHEA BUTTER; PENTYLENE GLYCOL; POLYGLYCERYL-3 METHYLGLUCOSE DISTEARATE; MANNOSE; SODIUM POLYACRYLATE; SODIUM PCA; SALICYLIC ACID; SODIUM HYALURONATE [NATURALLY DERIVED HYALURONIC ACID]; CAPRYLYL GLYCOL; CITRIC ACID; PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Complétez Votre Routine

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device