Main content

Anti-Aging Protocol Set

Our complete anti-aging regimen that brightens, decreases dark spots, corrects signs of aging such as wrinkles, and protects your skin from UV exposure.

Our complete anti-aging regimen that brightens, decreases dark spots, corrects signs of aging such a ... Read full description

Anti-Aging Protocol Set

Anti-Aging Protocol Set

Our complete anti-aging regimen that brightens, decreases dark spots, corrects signs of aging such as wrinkles, and protects your skin from UV exposure.

Old price New price $ 248.80
Required fields are marked with an asterisk

Buy Products Separately

Our complete anti-aging regimen that brightens, decreases dark spots, corrects signs of aging such as wrinkles, and protects your skin from UV exposure.

  • Step 1. Liftactiv Vitamin C with Hyaluronic Acid : A pure and powerful formula by Vichy Canada with golden ingredients, including 15% Pure Vitamin C, Vitamin E, Fragmented Hyaluronic Acid and Vichy Volcanic Water. Say hello to the best serum for glowing skin, and achieve a brighter and more even complexion in just ten days. Leaves skin feeling firm, rested, and hydrated. Dermatologist & ophthalmologist tested skin serum. Hypoallergenic. Tested on sensitive skin. Only 11 ingredients, paraben-free and fragrance-free.

  • Step 2. Liftactiv B3 Dark Spots Serum : Under daily agressions dark spots increase by 25%*. Vichy LIFTACTIV B3 DARK SPOTS SERUM acts at different skin layers, to tackle dark spots formation at skin surface thanks to its highly concentrated formula of super ingredients and vitamins for skin. It reduces the appearance of dark spots and wrinkles on your face. Complexion looks even and radiant. Because efficacy is our priority at Vichy, B3 DARK SPOTS SERUM hypoallergenic, fragrance free and paraben free formula has been clinically measured by dermatologists to be suitable for all skin types & phototypes.

  • Step 3. Liftactiv Collagen Specialist Peptide-C SPF 30 : Enjoy Vichy Canada's daily sunscreen for face & anti aging moisturizer with high UVA/UVB SPF 30 broad spectrum sun protection. The best anti aging moisturizer, clinically proven efficacy in just 8 weeks: -45% look of wrinkles & -30% look of dark spots. Look forward to smoothed wrinkles, defined contours and even skin tone. This sunscreen moisturizer is specially formulated with Vitamin C and biopeptides from pea extract Hyaluronic Acid & Vichy Volcanic Water, which provides the skin a brighter & firmer appearance.
  • Step 4. Liftactiv Collagen Specialist : Our best anti aging cream to help correct signs of aging such as wrinkles, dull skin, uneven skiin tone and loss of skin tightness. This anti aging moisturizer combines highly recommended dermatological ingredients such as bio Peptides of plant origin, Vitamin C and Vichy Volcanic Water to reduce the look of wrinkles, brighten skintone and improve skin firmness, with long lasting effect. Inspired by the new generation of non-invasive aesthetic procedures, Liftactiv Collagen Specialist helps correct the signs of collagen loss on skin.
*While supplies last. Please note that Exclusive Sets cannot be combined with other discounts and promotional offers.

Skin Type: Dry, Normal, Combination, Sensitive, Mature Skin
Skin Concern: Aging Skin, Dark Spots, Dryness, Dullness, Sun Protection
  1. Apply 4 to 5 drops of Liftactiv Vitamin C in palm of a clean hand. Use once per day with fingertips on a freshly cleansed, dry skin, avoiding eye contact, as the first step of your skincare routine. Do not apply on lips.
  2. Gently press the Liftactiv Specialist B3 Dark Spots Serum applicator. Thanks to its precision, the serum can be applied locally on the dark spot or on the whole face.
  3. Apply Liftactiv Collagen Specialist Peptide-C SPF 30 in the morning alone on clean skin surface, or directly after a serum. Avoid eye area.
  4. At night, apply Liftactiv Collagen Specialist to face and neck using gentle circular motions. Use light, gentle upward strokes.
Brand recommended by 50,000 dermatologists

Vichy Volcanic Water

Born in the French volcanoes, to strengthen skinโ€™s natural defences. Drawnย from a depth of 4,000 metres in the natural springs of Franceโ€™s Auvergne region, Vichy Volcanic Water is concentrated with 15 minerals, atย an amount of 5.2 grams per litre.

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device

Main content

Coffret de protocoles anti-âge

Notre régime anti-âge complet qui éclaircit, atténue les taches brunes, corrige les signes du vieillissement tels que les rides et protège votre peau contre l'exposition aux UV.

Notre régime anti-âge complet qui éclaircit, atténue les taches brunes, corrige les signes du vieill ... Lire plus

Coffret de protocoles anti-age

Coffret de protocoles anti-âge

Notre régime anti-âge complet qui éclaircit, atténue les taches brunes, corrige les signes du vieillissement tels que les rides et protège votre peau contre l'exposition aux UV.

Old price 232,80 $ New price 197,89 $
champs obligatoires

Achetez les produits séparément

Notre régime anti-âge complet qui éclaircit, atténue les taches brunes, corrige les signes du vieillissement tels que les rides et protège votre peau contre l'exposition aux UV.

  1. Liftactiv Vitamine C : Exigez mieux pour votre peau. Une formule pure et puissante de Vichy Canada avec des ingrédients supérieures, dont 15 % de vitamine C pure, de la vitamine E, de l'acide hyaluronique fragmenté et de l'eau volcanique de Vichy. Dites bonjour au meilleur sérum pour une peau éclatante, et obtenez un teint plus brillant et plus uniforme en seulement dix jours. Laisse la peau ferme, reposée et hydratée. Ce sérum vichy pour la peau testé par des dermatologues et des ophtalmologues. Hypoallergénique. Serum visage testé sur les peaux sensibles. Seulement 11 ingrédients, sans parabène et sans parfum.

  2. Liftactiv Specialist Sérum B3 Anti-Taches : Sous les agressions quotidiennes, les taches pigmentaires augmentent de 25%*. Le sérum Vichy Liftactiv Specialist Sérum B3 Anti-taches agit sur différentes couches de la peau, pour lutter contre la formation de taches pigmentaires à la surface de la peau grâce à sa formule hautement concentrée en super ingrédients et vitamines pour la peau. Il réduit l'apparence des taches pigmentaires et des rides sur votre visage. Le teint est uniforme et éclatant. Parce que l'efficacité est notre priorité chez Vichy, la formule Liftactiv Specialist Sérum B3 Anti-taches hypoallergénique, sans parfum et sans paraben a été testée cliniquement par des dermatologues pour convenir à tous les types et phototypes de peau.

  3. Liftactiv Collagen Specialist Peptide-C FPS30 : Le meilleur hydratant anti-âge, efficacité cliniquement prouvée en seulement 8 semaines : -45 % de l'apparence des rides et 30 % de l'apparence des taches brunes. Attendez-vous à des rides lissées, des contours définis et un teint uniforme. Ce creme solaire hydratant est spécialement formulé en utilisant des ingrédients superieurs : vitamine C et des biopeptides provenant de l'extrait de pois, de l'acide hyaluronique et de l'eau volcanique de Vichy, qui donnent à la peau un aspect plus brillant et plus ferme.

  4. Liftactiv Collagen Specialist : Notre meilleure crème anti-âge pour aider à corriger les signes du vieillissement tels que les rides, la peau terne, le teint irrégulier et la perte de tension de la peau. Cet hydratant anti-âge combine des ingrédients dermatologiques hautement recommandés tels que des Bio Peptides d'origine végétale, de la Vitamine C et de l'eau volcanique de Vichy pour réduire l'apparence des rides, éclaircir le teint et améliorer la fermeté de la peau, avec un effet durable. Inspiré de la nouvelle génération de procédures esthétiques non invasives, Liftactiv Collagen Specialist aide à corriger les signes de perte de collagène sur la peau.
**Jusqu'à épuisement des stocks. Veuillez noter que les sets exclusifs ne peuvent pas être combinés avec d'autres remises et offres promotionnelles.

0 Type de Peau: Sèche, Normal, Peau Mixte, Sensible, Mature Skin
Problème de Peau: Peau Mature, Tâches Pigmentaires, Sèche, Teint Terne, Protection Solaire
  1. Appliquez 4 à 5 Liftactiv Vitamine C gouttes dans la paume d'une main propre. Utilisez une fois par jour du bout des doigts sur une peau sèche et fraîchement nettoyée, en évitant le contact avec les yeux, comme première étape de votre routine de soins. Ne pas appliquer sur les lèvres.
  2. Appuyez doucement sur l'applicateur. Grâce à sa précision, le Liftactiv Specialist Sérum B3 Anti-Tachespeut être appliqué localement sur la tache pigmentaire ou sur l'ensemble du visage.
  3. Appliquer le Liftactiv Collagen Specialist Peptide-C FPS30 pendant matin seul sur une surface de peau propre, ou directement après un sérum. Éviter le contour des yeux. Pour tous les types de peau, incluent celles avec un peau sensible.
  4. La nuit, appliquer le Liftactiv Collagen Specialist sur le visage et le cou en effectuant de légers mouvements circulaires.
Marque recommandee par 50 000 dermatologues

Eau volcanique de Vichy

Née dans les volcans français pour renforcer les défenses naturelles de la peau. Puisée à 4 000 mètres de profondeur dans les sources naturelles de la région Auvergne, l'eau volcanique de Vichy est concentrée en 15 minéraux avec 5,2 grammes par litre.

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device