Main content

Anti-Acne Set

Protocol designed to support acne-prone skin types at every step of the acne journey

Our routine designed to provide effective care at every stage of the acne journey. Acne has a preval ... Read full description

Anti-Acne Set

Anti-Acne Set

Protocol designed to support acne-prone skin types at every step of the acne journey

Old price New price $ 88.85

Buy Products Separately

PDP Tabs
Our routine designed to provide effective care at every stage of the acne journey. Acne has a prevalence of up to 95% in teenagers and 41% in adult women, making it the most common reason for dermatologist visits. For acne-prone skin types, the prevention and treatment of acne-related skin concerns is a priority. The Normaderm Anti-Acne Protocol Kit is designed to support acne-prone skin types at every step of the acne journey by offering high-efficacy formulas designed to help target symptoms including pimples, pore size, skin texture, inflammation, and the appearance of lingering marks. The Normaderm Anti-Acne Protocol is paraben-free, hypoallergenic, non-comedogenic and tested on sensitive skin. Routine recognized by the Canadian Dermatology Association. Brand recommended by 50,000 dermatologists worldwide.

STEP 1
Our Phytosolution Gel Cleanser is formulated with Salicylic Acid to help gently exfoliate skin and unclog pores, and antibacterial zinc to reduce inflammation.

STEP 2
Help prevent pimples while boosting radiance and skin strength with Double-Action Lotion's clinically-proven blend of Salicylic Acid, Vitamin CG, Probiotic Fractions and Hyaluronic Acid. Care for acne-prone skin that is oil-free with a non-greasy and non-sticky texture.

STEP 3
Help target active pimples overnight with Normaderm Spot Treatment, formulated with Sulfur and Glycolic Acid for fast-acting treatment against active pimples. Works overnight to help dry out active pimples and fade lingering marks.

Skin Type: Acne Prone
Skin Concern: Enlarged Pores, Oiliness, Dryness, Acne prone skin, Hydration
1. Massage Phytosolution Gel Cleanser into wet skin for one minute, then rinse off with water.
2. Massage Double-Action Lotion into dry, cleansed skin day and night. During the day, follow with oil-free SPF.
3. Apply Normaderm Spot Treatment to active pimples at night following cleanser and moisturizer. Leave on overnight and wash off with Phytosolution Gel Cleanser in the morning.
PHYTOSOLUTION GEL CLEANSER: AQUA / WATER • COCO-BETAINE • PROPANEDIOL • PEG-120 METHYL GLUCOSE DIOLEATE • SODIUM CHLORIDE • SODIUM COCOYL GLYCINATE • DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL • PHENOXYETHANOL • FRAGRANCE • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • TETRASODIUM GLUTAMATE DIACETATE • BIFIDA FERMENT LYSATE • ZINC GLUCONATE • COPPER GLUCONATE • SODIUM HYDROXIDE • SODIUM BENZOATE

DOUBLE-ACTION LOTION: AQUA / WATER • GLYCERIN • ISONONYL ISONONANOATE • BUTYLENE GLYCOL • KAOLIN • ZINC SULFATE • BIFIDA FERMENT LYSATE • SODIUM HYDROXIDE • SODIUM POLYACRYLATE • SODIUM HYALURONATE • SODIUM BENZOATE • PHENOXYETHANOL • ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE • HYDROLYZED ALGIN • TRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATE • BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1 • ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER • FRAGRANCE

SPOT TREATMENT: AQUA / WATER• SULFUR • NIACINAMIDE • ZEA MAYS STARCH / CORN STARCH • GLYCOLIC ACID • STEARYL ALCOHOL • GLYCERIN • OCTYLDODECYL MYRISTATE • CETEARYL ALCOHOL • GLYCERYL STEARATE • SODIUM HYDROXIDE • ARGILLA / MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE • PEG-100 STEARATE • C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN • ALLANTOIN • CETEARETH-20 • PHENOXYETHANOL • PHENYLETHYL RESORCINOL • TOCOPHERYL ACETATE • DISODIUM EDTA • LAURETH-7 • HYDROGENATED LECITHIN • POLYACRYLAMIDE • ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
PDP Product-specific Hero Content Section
Perfect Match Section Name
PDP Reviews
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device

Main content

Coffret Anti-Acné

Protocole conçu pour prendre soin des types de peaux à tendance acnéique, à toutes les étapes

Notre routine conçue pour procurer des soins efficaces aux peaux à tendance acnéique, à toutes les é ... Lire plus

Coffret Anti-Acne

Coffret Anti-Acné

Protocole conçu pour prendre soin des types de peaux à tendance acnéique, à toutes les étapes

Old price New price 88,85 $

Achetez les produits séparément

PDP Tabs
Notre routine conçue pour procurer des soins efficaces aux peaux à tendance acnéique, à toutes les étapes. L’acné touche près de 95 % des adolescents et 41 % des femmes adultes, ce qui en fait la principale raison pour laquelle les gens consultent des dermatologues. La prévention et les soins ciblant les préoccupations cutanées liées à l’acné sont à prioriser pour les types de peaux à tendance acnéique. L’ensemble anti-acné de Normaderm est conçu pour prendre soin des types de peaux à tendance acnéique, à toutes les étapes. Les produits extrêmement efficaces de ce protocole aident à cibler les symptômes de l’acné, comme les boutons, les pores visibles, la texture de la peau, l’inflammation et l’apparence des marques tenaces.
Le protocole anti-acné de Normaderm est sans parabène, hypoallergénique, non comédogène et testé sur les peaux sensibles. Routine reconnue par l’Association canadienne de dermatologie. Marque recommandée par 50 000 dermatologues à travers le monde.

ÉTAPE 1
Notre gel nettoyant Phytosolution est formulé avec de l’acide salicylique pour aider à exfolier la peau et à désobstruer les pores en douceur, et avec du zinc antibactérien pour réduire l’inflammation.

ÉTAPE 2
Aidez à prévenir les boutons tout en rehaussant l’éclat de la peau et en renforçant la barrière cutanée grâce au mélange éprouvé en clinique d’acide salicylique, de vitamine CG, de fractions probiotiques et d’acide hyaluronique de la lotion anti-acné double-action. Un soin sans huile à la texture non grasse et non collante pour les peaux sujettes à l’acné.

ÉTAPE 3
Aidez à cibler les boutons durant la nuit avec le traitement ciblé Normaderm, formulé avec du soufre et de l’acide glycolique, pour un traitement rapide contre les boutons. Il agit durant la nuit pour aider à assécher les boutons et à atténuer les marques tenaces.

Type de Peau: Acnéique
Problème de Peau: Pores Dilatés, Peau Grasse, Sèche, Acné, Hydratation
1. Masser le gel nettoyant Phytosolution sur une peau mouillée pendant une minute, puis rincer avec de l’eau.
2. Masser la lotion double-action sur une peau propre et sèche, le matin et le soir. Lorsqu’il s’agit de la routine du matin, appliquer ensuite une protection solaire sans huile.
3. 3. Le soir, après avoir nettoyé et hydraté la peau, appliquer le traitement ciblé Normaderm sur les boutons. Laisser sur la peau durant la nuit. Le matin, nettoyer la peau avec le gel nettoyant Phytosolution.
NORMADERM NETTOYANT GEL PURIFIANT ANTI-ACNÉ : AQUA / WATER • COCO-BETAINE • PROPANEDIOL • PEG-120 METHYL GLUCOSE DIOLEATE • SODIUM CHLORIDE • SODIUM COCOYL GLYCINATE • DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL • PHENOXYETHANOL • FRAGRANCE • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • TETRASODIUM GLUTAMATE DIACETATE • BIFIDA FERMENT LYSATE • ZINC GLUCONATE • COPPER GLUCONATE • SODIUM HYDROXIDE • SODIUM BENZOATE

NORMADERM LOTION ANTI-ACNÉ DOUBLE-ACTION: AQUA / WATER • GLYCERIN • ISONONYL ISONONANOATE • BUTYLENE GLYCOL • KAOLIN • ZINC SULFATE • BIFIDA FERMENT LYSATE • SODIUM HYDROXIDE • SODIUM POLYACRYLATE • SODIUM HYALURONATE • SODIUM BENZOATE • PHENOXYETHANOL • ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE • HYDROLYZED ALGIN • TRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATE • BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1 • ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER • FRAGRANCE

NORMADERM PHYTOSOLUTION TRAITEMENT POUR L'ACNÉ: AQUA / WATER• SULFUR • NIACINAMIDE • ZEA MAYS STARCH / CORN STARCH • GLYCOLIC ACID • STEARYL ALCOHOL • GLYCERIN • OCTYLDODECYL MYRISTATE • CETEARYL ALCOHOL • GLYCERYL STEARATE • SODIUM HYDROXIDE • ARGILLA / MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE • PEG-100 STEARATE • C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN • ALLANTOIN • CETEARETH-20 • PHENOXYETHANOL • PHENYLETHYL RESORCINOL • TOCOPHERYL ACETATE • DISODIUM EDTA • LAURETH-7 • HYDROGENATED LECITHIN • POLYACRYLAMIDE • ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
PDP Product-specific Hero Content Section
Perfect Match Section Name
Évaluations
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device