Main content

Normaderm Purifying Lotion

Pore Tightening Toner for Acne-Prone Skin

Normaderm Purifying Lotion is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 328.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_328
  • loc_en_CA, sid_3337871320751, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Normaderm Purifying Pore Tightening Toner is specifically formulated toner for oily and acne prone s ... Read full description

Normaderm Purifying Lotion

Pore Tightening Toner for Acne-Prone Skin

Old price $ 20.95 New price $ 16.76

20% OFF

Mandatory Fields
Normaderm Purifying Pore Tightening Toner is specifically formulated toner for oily and acne prone skin. From the 1st application, leaves skin feeling mattified reducing shine and helping unclog/tighten large pores. Our best acne treatment that contains Salicylic and Glycolic acid which help fight breakouts and imperfections with antibacterial and purifying action leaving the skin soothed and balanced.

Skin Type: Oily, Acne Prone, Combination
Skin Concern: Enlarged Pores, Oiliness, Acne prone skin
Imperfections are softened: 67%
Pores are unclogged: 73%
Pores are tightened: 71%
Skin is less oily: 87%
*Self-Assessment. 43 men, 43 women oily acne prone skin. T4weeks
  1. Apply morning or evening with a cotton pad on cleansed skin.
  2. Pay particular attention to areas prone to acne blemishes (face, back and neckline). Avoid the eye area. Do not rinse after application.
  3. Conitnue by applying the Normaderm Double-Action Lotion

Key Ingredients

Complete Your Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for a Girlfriend I have many Vichy products and thought I would get a girlfriend to try some! She has problem skin and is still in the early stages of use. I’m waiting to see how this line works for her so I will be able to write a better review!! I will use her age group and skin type as mine are very different
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acne combatted I purchased this product along with the recommended acne serums for my daughter's acne. After one week we saw results and now after almost 3 weeks her acne is disappearing. We went to the doctor's and were prescribed medication which only dried out her skin and did not work. I used this product on son when he was a teenager and it worked and this is why I came back to this product. It works!
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have used it for over 5 years and love it I am over 40 and I always had issues with larger pores and oily T zone. These product have shrink and no more oily T zone. My teenager son is using it and is helping with his acne.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works wonder I brought this product for my teenage daughter acne breakouts and I would see changes within the first week of she using it. The black spots on her forehead started to decrease and no more big pimples on her face,..wow!
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Love this product I was so depressed about my face breaking out I was told to try this product and the redness and pores went away within 2 days and the black spots gradually fades away also . Still using it.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleared up my skin in a week I do not suffer from cystic acne, I do however, get random adult pimples and a lot of tiny bumps on my forehead. I was using a cheap drug store acne wash for years and it worked great until recently, I think as you age your skin just changes. My skin would not stop breaking out in tiny pimples, I have this a shot and after 1 week of use I did not see any new breakouts and my existing pimples started getting smaller. The texture of my skin even looks better. Thank you Vichy, I will continue to use this product.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Norma fern is my must have daily face wash. I have (used to have) pretty large pores and was looking for something to hide them when I put on my foundation. I found Normaderm over 5 years ago and use it every day...my pores are almost non existent now and my face is clean and it’s oil free. Love this and will use it forever!
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh I try this new product first time fell so much satisfaction and fresh give me nice new face clean
Date published: 2020-01-23
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_328
  • loc_en_CA, sid_3337871320751, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
For the best experience, please turn your device

Main content

Normaderm Lotion Assainissante

Tonique Purifiant

Normaderm Lotion Assainissante est évalué 4.4 de 5 de 54.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_3337871320751, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product

Normaderm Lotion Assainissante est spécialement formulé pour les peaux grasses et à tendance acnéiqu ... Lire plus

Normaderm Lotion Assainissante

Tonique Purifiant

Old price 20,95 $ New price 16,76 $

20 % DE RABAIS

champs obligatoires
Normaderm Lotion Assainissante est spécialement formulé pour les peaux grasses et à tendance acnéique. Dès la 1ère application, laisse la peau matifiée en réduisant la brillance et en aidant à désobstruer/resserrer les pores dilatés. Un traitement contre l'acné qui contient de l'acide salicylique et glycolique qui aide à combattre les éruptions cutanées et les imperfections avec une action antibactérienne et purifiante laissant la peau apaisée et équilibrée.

Type de Peau: Grasse, Peau à Teandance Acnéique, Peau Mixte
Problème de Peau: Pores Dilatés, Peau Grasse, Peau à tendance acnéique
Les imperfections sont adoucies: 67%
Les pores sont dégagés: 73%
Les pores sont resserrés: 71%
La peau est moins grasse: 87%
*Auto-évaluation. 43 hommes, 43 femmes peaux grasses à tendance acnéique. T4 semain
  1. Appliquer matin ou soir avec un coton sur une peau nettoyée.
  2. Accordez une attention particulière aux zones sujettes aux boutons d'acné (visage, dos et décolleté). Éviter le contour des yeux. Ne pas rincer après l'application.
  3. Poursuivre en appliquant la Lotion Normaderm Double Action.

Key Ingredients

Complétez Votre Routine

Rated 5 de 5 de par Super produit, J’utilise ce produit depuis 1 semaine et je vois déjà une différence. Ma peau est propre et lisse. Super. Je ne croyais revoir ma peau dans cet état.
Date de publication: 2020-12-18
Rated 1 de 5 de par Very disappointed I have decided to try this toner because of the good reviews however my skin stays red in the T-zone and now I have more breakouts. I'm throwing it away and hoping my skin goes back to normal !
Date de publication: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 de 5 de par Rapide et efficace! J’ai proposé cette lotion tonique à mon adolescente et elle a grandement apprécié. Efficace, cette lotion resserre les pores et purifie la peau. Son parfum est agréable. Belle sensation de fraîcheur. #freeproduct
Date de publication: 2019-12-05
Rated 4 de 5 de par Super efficace Jai adoré le lotion purifiante astrigente. Elle purifie parfaitement la peau. Son côté desincrustant est magique et le fait quelle resserre les pores de la peau tout en justifiant la peau est un gros plus pour moi. De plus le fait de ne pas avoir à rincer est un gros plus pour moi. Un ajout non discutable à ma routine soin de peau #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date de publication: 2019-11-26
Rated 4 de 5 de par Sensation de fraîcheur et de propreté! J’utilise ce tonique le matin avant la crème hydratante Normaderm. Il laisse une sensation de fraîcheur et de propreté sur le visage sans dessécher ma peau. Il aide à garder ma peau sans huile plus longtemps. Mes pores de peau sont très dilatés, je ne vois donc pas de différence à ce niveau pour ma part. J’ai reçu gratuitement la Lotion assainissante Normaderm de Vichy par Topbox afin de tester le produit et de partager mon opinion. Je recommande. #freeproduct
Date de publication: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 de 5 de par Produit complémentaire J'ai testé la lotion normaderm gratuitement grâce à topbox. Je l utilise matin et soir après m etre lavé le visage avec le nettoyant normaderm. Cest la parfaite combinaison. Il nettoie en profondeur les restes de maquillage et referme les pores. Je l adore. #freeproduct
Date de publication: 2019-11-01
Rated 4 de 5 de par Wow! J’ai reçu ce produit gratuitement via la plateforme Topbox Circle #freeproduct et j’ai beaucoup aimé. La lotion est douce et je sens ma peau rafraîchie et propre. Il sens très bon également.
Date de publication: 2019-10-01
Rated 3 de 5 de par Parfait pour acné Ce toner est parfait pour les personnes prone à faire de l'acné. Reserre les pores de peaux, et combat l'acné. Pour ceux qui ont la peau très sèche ce produit peut assécher un peu la peau. Je recommence fortement d'utiliser avec les autres produits de la même gamme!
Date de publication: 2019-10-01
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_3337871320751, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
For the best experience, please turn your device