Main content

Shipping and Returns

SHIPPING

Vichy Canada offers various shipping methods. We are happy to provide you with free standard delivery on orders of $50 and more. Vichy.ca ships via Canada Post to Canadian addresses only. Most items may be shipped to a P.O. Box address, but certain restrictions may apply. Orders will be processed within 1-2 business days. Orders received by 8:00 am EST will be processed the same day. Orders received after 8:00 am EST will be processed on the next business day. Orders will be shipped Monday-Friday, excluding federal holidays within Canada. Packages do not require a signature upon delivery.

Standard Shipping
Canada Post (1-9 business days)
Orders above $50: Free
Orders below $50: $ 7.95 shipping cost

Express Shipping
Canada Post (1-4 business days)
$ 9.95 shipping cost

Priority Shipping
Canada Post (1-2 business days)
$ 14.95 shipping cost

Please note that due to Federal Air Safety regulations, orders containing Hazardous Materials ship via Canada Post Standard Ground shipping. The following Vichy product(s) contain Hazardous Materials:

  • Thermal Spa Water (150g & 50g)
  • LiftActiv Retinol HA Night
  • Normaderm Purifying Pore Tightening Toner
  • Capital Soleil SPF 50 Mousse
  • Capital Soleil SPF 50

Tracking Your Order:
To track your order, please use the tracking number included in your shipping confirmation email. This tracking number can also be accessed via the Order History section in My Account for registered members. If you'd like to locate your order without logging in, click here

If you have questions about your order, please call 1-888-45-VICHY or send an email to our customer service and we will be happy to assist you.

RETURNS

All Vichy.ca purchases are backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee.

If for any reason you are not completely satisfied with your Vichy purchase you may return the purchased products within thirty (30) days of the delivery. Please note that all promotional products, including free samples and gift with purchases, must be returned. We will be happy to credit your account for the amount of the purchase.

To return an order, print and complete the return form found here, pack the item(s) to be returned, along with the return form in the original package if possible. Returned packages must be returned prepaid, by Canada Post with Expedited parcel, with signature, to:
L’Oréal Canada Return Department, 3500 rue Douglas-B.-Floreani, Door 31-32, Saint-Laurent, QC, H4S 2B9.

Place your merchandise in the original shipping box. If the original packaging is not available, please use a sturdy box or padded envelope to prevent damage in transit. Return the package to us using the delivery service of your choice. The refund will be issued within 15 days of receiving your parcel. You will receive an email confirmation when your return is processed. At this moment, shipping fees for return are not refundable.

Please note : Returns or exchanges for purchases made online may not be accepted for return or exchange at a Vichy Counter. Returns or exchanges for purchases made in a Vichy store or partnered retail location may not be returned to Vichy.ca. If the item you wish to return was not purchased through Vichy.ca, we recommend returning to the place of purchase for resolution. In the event you are unable to return to the place of purchase, please contact our customer service at 1 888 45 VICHY (1 888 458 4249). (Monday to Thursday from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Eastern Time) for assistance.

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device

Main content

Envois et Retours

ENVOIS

Vichy Canada vous propose plusieurs modes d’expédition. Pour toute commande de 50 $ ou plus, la livraison standard est gratuite. Vichy.ca expédie via Postes Canada vers des adresses canadiennes uniquement. La plupart des produits peuvent être envoyés aux adresses militaires (APO/FPO) ou aux boîtes postales, mais certaines restrictions peuvent être appliquées. Les commandes seront traitées sous 1 à 2 jours ouvrés. Les commandes reçues avant 8h, heure de l’Est seront traitées dans la journée. Les commandes reçues après 8:00 am, heure de l’Est seront traitées le jour suivant. Les commandes seront expédiées du lundi au vendredi, à l’exception des jours fériés canadiens. Les colis sont remis sans signature à la livraison.

Envoi Standard
Canada Post (1-9 jours ouvrables)
Commandes de $50 et plus: Gratuite
Commandes moins de $50: Frais de transport $ 7.95

Envoi Express
Canada Post (1-4 jours ouvrables)
Frais de transport de $ 9.95

Envoi Prioritaire
Canada Post (1-2 jours ouvrables)
Frais de transport de $ 14.95

Prenez note qu'en raison des réglementations en matière de sécurité aérienne, les commandes contenant des matières dites dangereuses pour le transport seront expédié par voie terrestre avec le service Standard de Poste Canada. Les produits Vichy suivant contiennent des matières dangereuses pour le transport aériens:

  • Thermal Spa Water (150g & 50g)
  • LiftActiv Retinol HA Night
  • Normaderm Purifying Pore Tightening Toner
  • Capital Soleil SPF 50 Mousse
  • Capital Soleil SPF 50

Suivi de votre commande :
Pour suivre votre commande, veuillez utiliser le numéro de suivi inclus dans votre courriel de confirmation d'expédition. Ce numéro de suivi est également accessible via la section Historique des Commandes dans Mon Compte pour les membres enregistrés. Si vous souhaitez localiser votre commande sans vous connecter, cliquez ici

Si vous avez des questions concernant votre commande, veuillez appeler le 1-888-45-VICHY ou envoyer un courriel au service à la clientèle et nous serons heureux de vous aider.

Livraison des fêtes

Pour la livraison de cadeaux avant le 24 décembre, veuillez effectuer votre commande avant ces dates:

  • Terre-Neuve, Nunavut et Yukon:
  • Envoi standard: 09/12
  • Envoi express ou prioritaire: 14/12
  • Colombie-Britannique:
  • Envoi standard: 13/12
  • Envoi express ou prioritaire: 16/12
  • Alberta, Manitoba et Saskatchewan:
  • Envoi standard: 14/12
  • Envoi express ou prioritaire: 16/12
  • Ontario et Quebec:
  • Envoi standard: 16/12
  • Envoi express ou prioritaire: 18/12
  • Nouveau-Brunswick, Nouvelle-Écosse et l'Île-du-Prince-Édouard:
  • Envoi standard: 15/12
  • Envoi express ou prioritaire: 16/12

RETOURS

Tous les achats effectués sur Vichy.ca bénéficient de notre garantie 100 % satisfait.

Si vous n’êtes pas entièrement satisfait, pour toute raison que ce soit, de vos achats fait au Vichy.ca, vous pouvez nous renvoyer les produits achetés dans un délai de trente (30) jours à compter de la date de livraison. Veuillez noter que tous les produits promotionnels, y compris les échantillons gratuits et les produits offerts, doivent également être renvoyés. Nous vous rembourserons le montant de votre commande sur votre compte.

Pour retourner une commande à l’expéditeur, imprimez et remplissez le formulaire de retour qui se trouve ici, veuillez envoyer le(s) produit(s) en question, par Postes Canada avec le service colis accélérés, avec signature, à l’adresse suivante :
L’Oréal Canada département de retour, 3500 rue Douglas-B.-Floreani, Door 31-32, Saint-Laurent, QC, H4S 2B9

Veuillez placer vos produits dans le colis dans lequel vous les avez reçus. Si vous ne disposez plus de cette boîte, veuillez utiliser une boîte solide ou une enveloppe capitonnée pour éviter que la marchandise soit détériorée pendant le transport. Renvoyez-nous le colis par le service de livraison de votre choix. Votre remboursement vous sera transmis 15 jours suivant la réception de votre colis. Vous recevrez un e-mail de confirmation lorsque nous aurons reçu votre colis. Actuellement, les frais de retours ne sont pas remboursables.

Attention : Les retours ou les échanges pour des achats faits en ligne ne sont pas acceptés en boutique. Les retours ou les échanges pour des achats faits en boutique ou partenaire ne peuvent pas être renvoyés à Vichy.ca. Si l’article que vous souhaitez renvoyer n’a pas été acheté sur Vichy.ca, nous vous recommandons de retourner sur le lieu de l’achat. Si vous n’êtes pas en mesure de retourner sur le lieu d’achat, veuillez contacter notre service clientèle au 1 888 45 VICHY (1 888 458 4249) (du lundi au jeudi, de 9h à 17h, heure de l’Est) pour obtenir de l’aide.

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device