Main content

Hydration Set

Protocol designed to provide hydration and plumpness for all skin types

Every day, our skin encounters internal and external aggressors such as cold weather, pollution, str ... Read full description

Hydration Set

Hydration Set

Protocol designed to provide hydration and plumpness for all skin types

Old price New price $ 118.85

Buy Products Separately

  • Minéral 89 Booster

    Hyaluronic Acid Serum with Minerals
    Old price New price $ 45.95
    ($ 0.92/ml.)
    50 ML
    +
PDP Tabs
Every day, our skin encounters internal and external aggressors such as cold weather, pollution, stress, and fatigue. These aggressors can lead to a dull and dehydrated complexion. Our Skin Hydration Protocol is designed to hydrate, fortify, and protect your skin. Give your skin the boost it deserves, and enjoy a vibrant, healthy glow. Non-greasy and non-sticky. Suitable for all skin types, including sensitive skin. Paraben-free, fragrance-free, hypoallergenic, and tested under dermatological control for safety. Recognized by the Canadian Dermatology Association.

STEP 1
Minéral 89 Daily Booster: a Hyaluronic Acid Serum that hydrates, plumps and fortifies the skin to protect it against aggressors like weather changes, stress, fatigue and pollution. Its formula combines 89% of Vichy Volcanic Water and Hyaluronic Acid. Paraben-free, fragrance-free, alcohol-free, oil-free, non-comedogenic and non-sticky. Only 13 ingredients. Tested under dermatological control.

STEP 2
Minéral 89 Eyes: Give your eye contours the care they deserve. Minéral 89 Eyes provides a daily boost of strengthing hydration for a refreshed look. Minéral 89 Eyes is a non-greasy gel formula combining 89% of Vichy Mineralizing Thermal Water with Hyaluronic Acid and pure caffeine to strengthen the skin’s barrier function. Smooths fine lines with 24-hour hydration while brightening and decreasing the look of dark circles under eyes.

STEP 3
Capital Soleil Ultra Light UV Lotion SPF 60: Capital Soleil Ultra Light UV Lotion SPF 60: High broad-spectrum UVA/UVB protection SPF 60, water and sweat resistant (80 MINUTES), moisturizing formula, ideal for face and daily use.

Skin Type: All Types
Skin Concern: Sensitivity, Dryness, Dullness, Fine Lines & Wrinkles, Hydration, Sun Protection, Uneven Skin Tone
1. Spread 2 drops of Minéral 89 Booster with outward movements from the middle of the face, without applying too much pressure.
2. Place a drop of Minéral 89 Eyes on your fingertips and apply it around each eye: 3 light taps above and below each eye.
3. Shake well and apply Capital Soleil Ultra Light UV Lotion 15 minutes before sun exposure.
MINÉRAL 89 EYES: AQUA / WATER/ EAU • PROPANEDIOL • BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER / SHEA BUTTER • GLYCERIN • CARBOMER • CAFFEINE • SODIUM HYALURONATE • ADENOSINE • PHENOXYETHANOL • CHLORELLA VULGARIS EXTRACT • CITRIC ACID • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1 (F.I.L.: D228543/1)

CAPITAL SOLEIL ULTRA-LIGHT UV LOTION SPF 60: AQUA / WATER/ EAU • ALCOOL DÉNAT. / ALCOHOL DENAT. • SILICE / SILICA • MYRISTATE D'ISOPROPYLE / ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE • GLYCÉRINE / GLYCERIN • SÉBACATE DE DI-ISOPROPYLE / DI-ISOPROPYL SEBACATE • COPOLYPÈRE D'ACRYLATE D'ALKYLE EN C12-22 / HYDROXYÉTHYLE D'ACRYLATE / C12-22 ALKYL ACRYLATE / HYDROXYETHYLACRYLATE • COPOLYMER • PROPANEDIOL • PERLITE • D-ALPHA TOCOPHÉROL / D-ALPHA TOCOPHEROL • TRIÉTHANOLAMINE / TRIETHANOLAMINE • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • DISUCCINATE TRISODIQUE D'ÉTHYLÈNEDIAMINE / TRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATE • HYDROXYÉTHYLCELLULOSE / HYDROETHYLCELLULOSE • POLYMÈRE CROISÉ D'ACRYLATES / ACRYLATE D'ALKYLE EN C10 À 30 / ACRYLATES / C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER • PENTYLENE GLYCOL • BUTYLENE GLYCOL • ACIDE CITRIQUE / CITRIC ACID

MINÉRAL 89: AQUA / WATER / EAU • PROPANEDIOL • GLYCERIN • PEG/PPG/POLYBUTYLENE GLYCOL-8/5/3 GLYCERIN • METHYLGLUCETH-20 • CITRICACID • HYDROXYACETOPHENONE• SODIUM HYALURONATE • BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1 • BUTYLENE GLYCOL • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • CARBOMER • MALTODEXTRIN. (F.I.L.:N286901/1)
PDP Product-specific Hero Content Section
Perfect Match Section Name
PDP Reviews
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device

Main content

Ensemble d'hydratation

Protocole conçu pour hydrater et repulper tous les types de peau

Chaque jour, notre peau est soumise à des irritants internes et externes, comme le froid, la polluti ... Lire plus

Ensemble d'hydratation

Ensemble d'hydratation

Protocole conçu pour hydrater et repulper tous les types de peau

Old price New price 118,85 $

Achetez les produits séparément

  • Minéral 89 Booster

    Sérum à l’acide hyaluronique avec des minéraux
    Old price New price 45,95 $
    (0,92 $ / ml)
    50 ML
    +
PDP Tabs
Chaque jour, notre peau est soumise à des irritants internes et externes, comme le froid, la pollution, le stress et la fatigue. Ces irritants peuvent rendre le teint terne et déshydraté. Notre protocole d’hydratation cutanée est conçu pour hydrater, fortifier et protéger votre peau. Offrez à votre peau les soins qu’elle mérite et affichez un éclat sain. Non gras et non collant. Convient à tous les types de peau, y compris les peaux sensibles. Sans parabène, sans parfum, hypoallergénique et testé sous contrôle dermatologique pour la sécurité. Reconnu par l’Association canadienne de dermatologie.

ÉTAPE 1
Minéral 89 Booster quotidien: un sérum avec acide hyaluronique qui hydrate, repulpe et fortifie la peau pour la protéger contre les irritants quotidiens tels que le changement de température, le stress, la fatigue et la pollution. Sa formule combine 89 % d’eau volcanique de Vichy et de l’acide hyaluronique. Sans parabène, sans parfum, sans alcool ni huile, non comédogène et non collant. Seulement 13 ingrédients. Testé sous contrôle dermatologique.

ÉTAPE 2
Minéral 89 Yeux: offrez à votre contour des yeux le soin qu’il mérite. Le sérum Minéral 89 Yeux active l’hydratation avec force au quotidien pour raviver votre regard. Minéral 89 Yeux est une formule gel non grasse combinant 89 % d’eau volcanique de Vichy avec de l’acide hyaluronique et de la caféine pure pour renforcer la fonction de la barrière de la peau. Elle lisse l’apparence des ridules grâce à une hydratation de 24 heures, tout en éclaircissant et en atténuant l’apparence des cernes sous les yeux.

ÉTAPE 3
Capital Soleil lotion UV ultra-légère FPS 60: protection élevée à large spectre UVA/UVB FPS 60, résistante à l’eau et à la transpiration (80 MINUTES), formule hydratante, idéale pour le visage et pour un usage quotidien.

Type de Peau: Tous Types
Problème de Peau: Sensibilité, Sèche, Teint Terne, Ridules et Rides, Hydratation, Protection Solaire, Teint Inégal
1. Appliquer deux gouttes du soin Minéral 89 Booster sur votre peau, en faisant des mouvements vers l’extérieur, à partir du centre du visage, sans appliquer trop de pression.
2. Déposer une goutte du sérum Minéral 89 Yeux sur le bout de vos doigts et appliquer autour de chaque œil : trois tapotements au-dessus et en dessous de chaque œil.
3. Bien agiter la lotion UV ultra-légère Capital Soleil avant de l’appliquer sur votre peau, 15 minutes avant de vous exposer au soleil.
MINÉRAL 89 YEUX : AQUA / WATER/ EAU • PROPANEDIOL • BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER / SHEA BUTTER • GLYCERIN • CARBOMER • CAFFEINE • SODIUM HYALURONATE • ADENOSINE • PHENOXYETHANOL • CHLORELLA VULGARIS EXTRACT • CITRIC ACID • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1 (F.I.L.: D228543/1)

CAPITAL SOLEIL LOTION UV ULTRA LÉGÈRE FPS 60 : AQUA / WATER/ EAU • ALCOOL DÉNAT. / ALCOHOL DENAT. • SILICE / SILICA • MYRISTATE D'ISOPROPYLE / ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE • GLYCÉRINE / GLYCERIN • SÉBACATE DE DI-ISOPROPYLE / DI-ISOPROPYL SEBACATE • COPOLYPÈRE D'ACRYLATE D'ALKYLE EN C12-22 / HYDROXYÉTHYLE D'ACRYLATE / C12-22 ALKYL ACRYLATE / HYDROXYETHYLACRYLATE • COPOLYMER • PROPANEDIOL • PERLITE • D-ALPHA TOCOPHÉROL / D-ALPHA TOCOPHEROL • TRIÉTHANOLAMINE / TRIETHANOLAMINE • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • DISUCCINATE TRISODIQUE D'ÉTHYLÈNEDIAMINE / TRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATE • HYDROXYÉTHYLCELLULOSE / HYDROETHYLCELLULOSE • POLYMÈRE CROISÉ D'ACRYLATES / ACRYLATE D'ALKYLE EN C10 À 30 / ACRYLATES / C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER • PENTYLENE GLYCOL • BUTYLENE GLYCOL • ACIDE CITRIQUE / CITRIC ACID

MINÉRAL 89 : AQUA / WATER / EAU • PROPANEDIOL • GLYCERIN • PEG/PPG/POLYBUTYLENE GLYCOL-8/5/3 GLYCERIN • METHYLGLUCETH-20 • CITRICACID • HYDROXYACETOPHENONE• SODIUM HYALURONATE • BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1 • BUTYLENE GLYCOL • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • CARBOMER • MALTODEXTRIN. (F.I.L.:N286901/1)
PDP Product-specific Hero Content Section
Perfect Match Section Name
Évaluations
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device