Main content

Densi-Solutions Three Step Hair Routine

This line targets both roots and the hair fibre itself. Dercos Densi-Solutions reinforces thinning hair and improves scalp health, all thanks to its combination of seven innovative ingredients.
While hair loss and hair thinning - also known as hair mass decrease - may seem like the same thing, it’s important to look closer and make the distinction when looking to understand your overall haircare problems. No matter if you’re experiencing hair that’s falling out or your strands are thinner in thickness and quality, there is a solution. Read on for ways to improve your hair’s strength and overall health for an optimum growth cycle.

This line targets both roots and the hair fibre itself. Dercos Densi-Solutions reinforces thinning hair and improves scalp health, all thanks to its combination of seven innovative ingredients.

Hair loss and hair thinning are not desired by anyone. It's important to be proactive in caring for the thickeness and strength of one's hair, in order to prevent and treat hair mass decrease and hair loss in women. Whether your hair is thinning or you're experiencing hair fall, the solution lies in your haircare routine. Learn more about how to get thicker hair and improve overall health with Vichy Canada.



How To Prevent Hair Loss

with Dercos Densi-Solutions the natural prorgession of thinning hair with Thickening Shampoo, Fortifying Thickening Balm and Hair Mass Thickening Concentrate. This three step Dercos Densi-Solutions system recreates hair mass. When used as a complete haircare routine, Dercos Densi-Solutions captures the power of seven ingredients that help boost the appearance of damaged and thinning hair.



Step 1:Densi-Solutions’ Thickening Shampoo for Thick Hair


First up: Densi-Solutions Thickening Shampoo, is paraben-free and formulated with Filloxane to boost hair’s thickness and improve scalp quality thanks to its revolutionary 3D mesh that wraps around hair to strengthen the fiber. With a light-as-air texture, this hair thickening shampoo efficiently cleans hair without leaving any greasy residue. Optimal for use on fine hair that’s seeking volume from the roots up!

Step 2: Densi-Solutions’ Fortifying Thickening Balm for Hair Strengthening

Next, follow up with the Densi-Solutions Fortifying Thickening Balm, enriched with Ceramide R to reinforce the structure of fine hair. Crucial for protecting and reinforcing the hair fibre, Ceramide R’s strengthening molecules ‘cement’ themselves between scales on the individual hair follicle, creating a stronger, smoother structure. Unlike traditional conditioners, this balm is applied from the roots down the lengths of the hair, with its cooling, melty-gel texture imparting a dose of freshness immediately following application.

Step 3: Densi-Solutions’ Hair Mass Creator Concentrate for Hair Growth

Finally, the no-rinse Densi-Solutions Hair Mass Thickening Concentrate targets the scalp, reinforcing hair from the roots and refreshing the scalp thanks to its fresh sensation. This leave-in solution has been clinically proven to improve hair loss in just 6 weeks thanks to the presence of two key ingredients: stemoxydine and Resveratrol.1



1Clinical study. 79 women. 6 weeks using the full routine



RELATED PRODUCTS


For the best experience, please turn your device

Main content

Pourquoi Densi-Solutions est la routine capillaire parfaite pour des cheveux plus épais

Ce gamme cible à la fois les racines et la fibre capillaire. Dercos Densi-Solutions renforce les cheveux clairsemés et améliore la santé du cuir chevelu, le tout grâce à sa combinaison de sept ingrédients novateurs.
Même si la perte de cheveux et les cheveux clairsemés – aussi appelés la diminution de la masse capillaire – sont souvent confondus, il est important d’approfondir l’analyse de votre chevelure et de bien les différencier, lorsque vous souhaitez régler vos problèmes capillaires. Peu importe si vous êtes aux prises avec la chute de cheveux ou l’amincissement de votre chevelure, sachez qu’il existe une solution. Poursuivez votre lecture pour découvrez des façons de fortifier votre chevelure et d’améliorer sa santé globale pour un cycle de croissance optimal.

Ce gamme cible à la fois les racines et la fibre capillaire. Dercos Densi-Solutions renforce les cheveux clairsemés et améliore la santé du cuir chevelu, le tout grâce à sa combinaison de sept ingrédients novateurs.

Même si la perte de cheveux et les cheveux clairsemés – aussi appelés la diminution de la masse capillaire – sont souvent confondus, il est important d’approfondir l’analyse de votre chevelure et de bien les différencier, lorsque vous souhaitez régler vos problèmes capillaires. Peu importe si vous êtes aux prises avec la chute de cheveux ou l’amincissement de votre chevelure, sachez qu’il existe une solution. Poursuivez votre lecture pour découvrez des façons de fortifier votre chevelure et d’améliorer sa santé globale pour un cycle de croissance optimal.



Qui a dit que les cheveux clairsemés sont une évidence quand on atteint la quarantaine?

Avec son concentré épaississant pour les cheveux, son shampooing épaississant et son baume épaississant, Dercos Densi-Solutions propose un système en trois étapes pour recréer la masse capillaire. Utilisé comme une routine complète de soins capillaires, Dercos Densi-Solutions capture la puissance de sept ingrédients qui aident à stimuler l'apparence des cheveux abîmés et endommagés.



Étape 1: Le Shampooing Épaisseur de Densi-Solutions donne des cheveux plus épais et plus forts


Tout d'abord: le shampooing épaississant sans paraben de Densi-Solutions, enrichi en Filloxane (LINK: Filloxane, solution de Dercos Densi-Solutions pour cheveux plus épais) pour augmenter l'épaisseur des cheveux et améliorer la qualité du cuir chevelu. renforcer la fibre. La texture légère comme de l'air du produit nettoie efficacement les cheveux sans laisser de résidus graisseux - parfaits pour les cheveux fins qui cherchent du volume à partir des racines!

Étape 2: Le Baume Épaisseur Fortifiant de Densi-Solutions renforce les cheveux des racines

Ensuite, poursuivez avec le Baume Epaississant Fortifiant, enrichi en Céramide R pour renforcer la structure des cheveux fins. Cruciales pour protéger et renforcer la fibre capillaire, les molécules de renforcement de Céramide R se «cimentent» entre les écailles du follicule pileux, créant ainsi une structure plus forte et plus lisse. Contrairement aux revitalisants traditionnels, ce baume est appliqué à partir des racines sur toute la longueur du cheveu, avec sa texture gel rafraîchissante et fondante conférant une dose de fraîcheur immédiatement après l'application.

Étape 3: Concentré Épaisseur Masse Capillaire de Densi-Solutions: il a été cliniquement prouvé qu’il améliore la masse capillaire

Enfin, le concentré épaississant Hair Mass sans rinçage cible le cuir chevelu, renforce les cheveux des racines et rafraîchit le cuir chevelu grâce à sa sensation de fraîcheur. Il a été prouvé en clinique que cette solution sans rinçage améliore la masse capillaire en seulement 6 semaines grâce à la présence de deux ingrédients clés: la tigeoxydine et le resvératrol.



PRODUITS CONNEXES


For the best experience, please turn your device